CGEA Branches

CGEA President’s Outstanding Branch Award
2016 Garden State
2015 Elizabeth City
 2014 Garden State
2013 Metro DC
2012 Tidewater
2011 Colonial
2010 Yorktown
2009 Yorktown

Arabian Gulf (AGB)
EIN 47-1688881
President -IT1 Robert MacRitchie
USCG PATFORSWA
PSC 851 Box 110
FPO AE 09834-002
011-973-3969-8475
robert.i.macritchie@uscg.mil
Atchafalaya (AFB)
EIN 47-876734
President – MST2 Amanda Metheny
800 David Dr, Suite 232
Morgan City, LA 70380
amanda.j.metheny@uscg.mil
Baltimore Area (BAB)
EIN 52-1871385
President -SK1 Charlene Schiele
Sector Baltimore
2401 Hawkins Point Road,
Baltimore, MD 21226
410-762-6448
charlene.m.schiele@uscg.mil
Visit Branch Website
Bay State (BOB)
EIN 46-3935723
President – YN3 Tyler Hughes
USCG Sector Boston
408 Atlantic Ave
Boston, MA 02110
617-223-5041
tyler.j.hughes@uscg.mil
San Juan/Caribbean (SJB)
EIN 66-0822187
President – YN1 Gamaliel Negron
5 Calle La Puntilla
San Juan, PR 00901-1800
787-729-5369
gamaliel.negron@uscg.mil
Colonial (COB)
EIN 54-1887740
President – YN1 Savana Bell
USCG Training Center
P.O.Box 6683
Yorktown, VA 23690-5000
757-856-2374
savana.n.bell@uscg.mil
Contraband (CBB)
EIN 46-4668357
President – MST1 Joseph Torcivia
127 W Broad St Ste 200
Lake Charles LA 70601-4291
337-491-7800
joseph.a.torcivia@uscg.mil
Diamond City (DIB)
EIN 45-5585325
President – SK2 Melanee Schneider
2301 E. Fort Macon Rd.
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
252-240-8448
melanee.r.schneider@uscg.mil
Eastern Shore (ESB)
EIN 81-5060431
President – YN2 Jessica Melear
USCG SFO Eastern Shore
3823 Main St
Chincoteague, VA 23336
757-336-2852
jessica.l.melear@uscg.mil
Elizabeth City (ECB)
EIN 33-1109807
President – AET1 John Walton
1700 Edgewood Drive
Elizabeth City, NC 27909-1362
260-415-4809
john.r.walton@uscg.mil
Elm City Branch (ESB)
EIN: 81-3701042
President – BM1 Benjamin Lind
120 Woodward Avenue
New Haven, CT 06512
203-468-4498
benjamin.n.lind@uscg.mil
Emerald City (EMB)
EIN 65-1312707
President – MST3 Robert Davis
1519 Alaskan Way S
Seattle, WA 98134
206-217-6093
robert.j.davis2@uscg.mil
Empire State (NYB)
EIN 27-1987615
President – HS1 Angela McKenzie
215 Drum Rd
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-354-4414
angela.k.mckenzie@uscg.mil
Ft. Myers Beach (FMB)
EIN 32-0350220
President – BM3 Mitchell Miller
CGSTA Ft. Myers Beach
719 San Carlos Dr.
Fort Myers, FL 33931
239-463-5754
mitchell.w.miller@uscg.mil
Garden State (GSB)
EIN 22-0321459
President – HS1 Teresa Heinz
USCG Training Center
1 Munro Avenue
Cape May, NJ 08204
609-898-6875
teresa.a.heinz@uscg.mil
Gateway (GWB)
EIN 46-3739730
President –
USCG Sector Upper Mississippi River
1222 Spruce St Ste 7.103
St. Louis, MO 63103-2846
michelle.m.martel@uscg.mil
Glacier/Juneau (JUB)
EIN 46-5688330
President – YN1 Ammie Rector
709 West 9th St.
Juneau, AK 99801
907-463-2449
ammie.l.rector@uscg.mil
Golden Gate (GGB)
EIN 46-2626320
President – ET2 Daniel Davenport
Coast Guard Island
Bldg 21
Alameda, CA 94501-5100
510-437-3870
daniel.n.davenport@uscg.mil
Visit Branch Website
Greater Washington Area (GRB)
EIN 46-2871495
President – IS2 Michelle Martel
4251 Suitland Rd., Rm 3AHI
Washington, DC 20395
571-558-1814
michelle.m.martel@uscg.mil

Humboldt (HCB)

EIN 46-3924995
President – YN2 Steven Reagan
1001 Lycoming Way
McKinleyville, CA 95519
707-839-6127
steven.a.reagan@uscg.mil
Island Style (HIB)
EIN 46-1259103
President – DC1 William Stevenson
400 Sand Island Pkwy.
Honolulu, HI 96819
808-842-2049
william.k.stevenson@uscg.mil
Ketchikan (KEB)
EIN 51-0600048
President – SK1 Amanda Distasio
1300 Stedman St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
907-228-0256
amanda.l.distasio@uscg.mil

Kitsap (KIB)

EIN 38-3895706
President – BM1 Chris Carson
2020 Guardfish Rd
Silverdale, WA 98315
405-612-5331
chris.b.carson@uscg.mil
Kodiak (KOB)
EIN 47-4090413
President – YN1 Monica Campos
USCG ISC, Bldg N-46
P. O. Box 195002
Kodiak, AK 99615-5002
907-487-5170
Monica.m.Campos@uscg.mil
Lone Star (LSB)
EIN 41-2179763
President – MST3 Jennifer Gramata
MSU Galveston
3101 FM 2004
Texas City, TX 77591
713-671-5129
jennifer.l.gramata@uscg.mil
Visit Branch Website
Los Angeles / Long Beach (LAB)
EIN 46-5651674
President – SK3 Lisa Rogers
1001 S. Seaside Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
310-521-6106
lisa.s.rogers@uscg.mil
Low Country (LOB)
EIN 46-0997811
President – BM1 Mahire A’Giza
196 Tradd St.
Charleston, SC 29401
843-720-3261
Mahire.AGiza@uscg.mil
Lower Columbia River (LCB)
EIN 46-3655082
President – IT1 Garen Anderson
Base Tongue Point
37573 Highway 30
Astoria, OR 37103
503-338-7780
garen.c.anderson@uscg.mil
Main Street Tower (MSB)
EIN 47-2869092
President – HS1 Kristal Christian
300 East Main St
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-628-4371
kristal.a.christian@uscg.mil
Marianas Island (MGB)
EIN 47-3214525
President – IT1 Aaron Thresher
USCG Sector Guam
PSC 455 Box 176
FPO AP 96540
617-223-5768
aaron.j.thresher@uscg.mil
Metropolitan DC (DCB)
EIN 30-0664839
President – HS1 Emmanuel Garcia
2703 Martin Luther King Jr Ave SE
Washington, DC 20593-7121
202-372-4100
emmanuel.garcia@uscg.mil
Miami Beach (MIB)
EIN 26-2057715
President – MK3 Matthew Williamson
100 MacArthur Causeway
Miami, FL 33139
305-535-4556
matthew.l.williamson@uscg.mil
Mobile (MOB)
EIN 63-1101076
President – HS1 Jana Bevill
8501 Tanner Williams Rd
Mobile, AL 36608
251-422-1641
jana.bevill@uscg.mil
Motor City
EIN 47-3828807
President – AMT2 Zachary Bowers
1401 North Perimeter Road
Harrison TWP, MI 48045
586-863-6768
zachary.e.bowers@uscg.mil
Northern Great Lakes (NGB)
EIN 37-1641840President – MST1 Ben Gilmore
USCG Sector Sault Ste Marie
337 Water St
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783
906-635-3336
benjamin.l.gilmore@uscg.mil
North Bay (NBB)
EIN 46-2899414
President – YN3 George G. Tatarintsev
USCG TraCen
Calhoun Bldg. 500
Petaluma, CA 94952
561-629-2274
george.g.tatarintsev@uscg.mil
River City (RCB)
EIN: 81-3188534
President – MST2 Nathon Mills
10426 Alta Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32226
904-714-7500
nathon.t.mills@uscg.mil
Rock N’ Roll (RRB)
EIN 47-2537070
President – SK2 Jamie Speaks
USCG Base Cleveland
1240 E 9th St, Rm #2119
Cleveland, OH 44199 216-902-6379
jamie.c.speaks@uscg.mil
Sabine River (SRB)
EIN 47-1700367
President – ME2 Andrew Bell
2901 Turtle Creek Dr
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-718-3832
andrew.d.bell@uscg.mil
San Diego
EIN 00-0000000
President – YN2 David Crain
CG Sector San Diego
2710 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92107
619-278-7110
david.e.crain@uscg.mil
Southernmost (SMB)
EIN 27-0060872
President – MST1 Brian O’Neil
CG Sector Key West
100 Trumbo Pt. Annex, Bldg 102
Key West, FL 33040-0005
305-292-8823
brian.p.o’neil@uscg.mil
Southern New England (SNB)
EIN 46-1340657
President – SK1 Nicholas Saporito
c/o USCG Academy
15 Mohegan Ave., Box A-33
New London, CT 06320-4195
860-701-6454
nicholas.j.saporito@uscg.mil
Steel City (SCB)
EIN 32-0310943
President – YN2 Carly Beer
1041 Washington Pike Ste 300
Bridgeville, PA 15017
412-221-0807
carly.e.beer@uscg.mil
Visit Chapter Website
Sunflower (SFB)
EIN 45-5127957
President – YN1 Cheryl Dixon
Pay & Personnel Center
444 SE Quincy St.
Topeka KS 66683
785-339-2258
cheryl.m.dixon@uscg.mil
Tampa Bay (TBB)
EIN 20-5755663
President – YN2 Tiffany LaCroix
600 8th Ave SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-502-8777
tiffany.m.lacroix@uscg.mil
Visit Branch Website
Tidewater (POB)
EIN 01-0733148
President – YN1 Megan Henry
4000 Coast Guard Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23703
757-483-8605
megan.a.henry@uscg.mil
Tornado Alley (TAB)
EIN 47-1711324
President – YN2 Leslie McCready
U.S. Coast Guard Institute
5900 SW 64th Street
Oaklahoma City, OK 73169
405-954-1360
leslie.j.mccready@uscg.mil
Valdez (VZB)
EIN 46-5666184
President – BM3 Brittany Hernandez
CGC Long Island
180 Fidalgo Ave
Valdez, AK 99686-0486
907-834-5350
Brittany.L.Hernandez@uscg.mil
Western Lake Michigan (WLB)
EIN 46-5640591
President – MST1 Trevor Harris
2420 South Lincoln Memorial Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-747-7160
trevor.L.harris@uscg.mil