CGEA Branches

CGEA President’s Outstanding Branch Award
2018 Southern New England
2017 Garden State
2016 Garden State
2015 Elizabeth City
 2014 Garden State
2013 Metro DC
2012 Tidewater
2011 Colonial
2010 Yorktown
2009 Yorktown
 

Arabian Gulf (AGB)
EIN 47-1688881
President -DC1 Franklin Johnson
USCG PATFORSWA
PSC 851 Box 110
FPO AE 09834-002
001-973-39783193
franklin.johnson@uscg.mil
Atchafalaya (AFB)
EIN 47-876734
President – MST3 Nori Tirona
800 David Dr, Suite 232
Morgan City, LA 70380
cell: 504-758-9609
norijanelle.t.tirona@uscg.mil
Baltimore Area (BAB)
EIN 52-1871385
President -MST3 Aldomoro Nelson
Sector Baltimore
2401 Hawkins Point Road,
Baltimore, MD 21226
410-636-3347
aldomoro.r.nelson@uscg.mil
Visit Branch Website
Bay State (BOB)
EIN 46-3935723
President – YN1 Lindsey Cole
CGIS Northeast Region
408 Atlantic Ave
Boston, MA 02110
617-223-5483
lindsey.a.cole@uscg.mil
San Juan/Caribbean (SJB)
EIN 66-0822187
President – YN1 Rafael Romos
5 Calle La Puntilla
San Juan, PR 00901-1800
787-729-2312
rafael.l.ramos@uscg.mil
Bottled in Bond
EIN 83-1830435
President – Sara Maehr
600 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Place
Louisville, KY 40202
502-779-5343
sara.e.maehr@uscg.mil
Cape & Islands
EIN 83-4130315
President – OS1 Justin Pago
1 little Harbor Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543
707-481-4161
justin.s.pago@uscg.mil
Coastal Empire
EIN 83-3913987
President – YN1 Jesse Maxwell
1297 N Lightning Rd
Savannah, GA 31409
912-652-4646 x2699
jesse.d.maxwell@uscg.mil
Colonial (COB)
EIN 54-1887740
President – BM1 Ronald Grube
USCG Training Center
P.O.Box 6683
Yorktown, VA 23690-5000
757-856-3009
rbgrube12@hotmail.com
Contraband (CBB)
EIN 46-4668357
President – MST1 Joseph Torcivia
127 W Broad St Ste 200
Lake Charles LA 70601-4291
337-491-7800
joseph.a.torcivia@uscg.mil
Diamond City (DIB)
EIN 45-5585325
President – SK2 Pierre Levy
2301 E. Fort Macon Rd.
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
242-247-4584
pierre.l.levy@uscg.mil
Eastern Shore (ESB)
EIN 81-5060431
President – YN2 Jessica Melear
USCG SFO Eastern Shore
3823 Main St
Chincoteague, VA 23336
757-336-2852
jessica.l.melear@uscg.mil
Elizabeth City (ECB)
EIN 33-1109807
President – AET1 Jose Colon
1700 Edgewood Drive
Elizabeth City, NC 27909-1362
910-658-2270
jose.l.colon@uscg.mil
Elm City Branch (ESB)
EIN: 81-3701042
President – YN3 Kristen Reel
120 Woodward Avenue
New Haven, CT 06512
203-468-4435
kristen.m.reel@uscg.mil
Emerald City (EMB)
EIN 65-1312707
President – MST3 Robert Davis
1519 Alaskan Way S
Seattle, WA 98134
206-217-6093
robert.j.davis2@uscg.mil
Empire State (NYB)
EIN 27-1987615
President – MST1 Brian Dove
215 Drum Rd
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-354-4055
Brian.A.Dove@uscg.mil
Ft. Myers Beach (FMB)
EIN 32-0350220
President – BM1 Daniel Vincent
CGSTA Ft. Myers Beach
719 San Carlos Dr.
Fort Myers, FL 33931
520-979-9838
daniel.j.vincent@uscg.mil
Garden State (GSB)
EIN 22-0321459
President – YN3 Michelet Bienvenu
USCG Training Center
1 Munro Avenue
Cape May, NJ 08204
561-501-8298
michelet.s.bienvenu@uscg.mil
Gateway (GWB)
EIN 46-3739730
President –YN1 Valerie Ebli
USCG Sector Upper Mississippi River
1222 Spruce St Ste 7.103
St. Louis, MO 63103-2846
cell: 510-366-6849
VALERIE.A.EBLI@USCG.MIL
Glacier/Juneau (JUB)
EIN 46-5688330
President – MST3 Derrick Bernasek
709 West 9th St.
Juneau, AK 99801
907-463-4267
Derrik.A.Bernasek@uscg.mil
Golden Gate (GGB)
EIN 46-2626320
President – YN2 Gerald Hinkel
Coast Guard Island
Bldg 21
Alameda, CA 94501-5100
510-437-3088
Gerald.J.Hinkel@uscg.mil
Greater Alaska
EIN 83-2877035
President – PA2 Meredith Manning
USCG Sector Anchorage
49000 Army Guard Rd
JBER, AK 99505
907-428-4181
meredith.a.manning@uscg.mil
Long Island
EIN 84-1729011
President – Mark Paquette
2045 NY112 Unit 2
Coram, NY 11727
631-732-0190
mark.d.paquette@uscg.mil
Krewe De NOLA
EIN 83-4403129
President – Mandi Cloer
1790 Saturn Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70461
314-603-2924
mandi.m.cloer@uscg.mil
Greater Washington Area (GRB)
EIN 46-2871495
President – YN2 Tshamala Hupprich
4251 Suitland Rd., Rm 3AHI
Washington, DC 20395
301-669-5412
tshamala.t.hupprich@uscg.mil
Humboldt (HCB)
EIN 46-3924995
President –
1001 Lycoming Way
McKinleyville, CA 95519
Pacific Island Crew (HIB)
EIN 46-1259103
President – DC1 William Stevenson
400 Sand Island Pkwy.
Honolulu, HI 96819
808-843-3884
william.k.stevenson@uscg.mil
Ketchikan (KEB)
EIN 51-0600048
President – YN2 Cecelia Henry
1300 Stedman St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
907-617-6057
cecelia.c.henry@uscg.mil

Kitsap (KIB)

EIN 38-3895706
President – BM1 Chris Carson
2020 Guardfish Rd
Silverdale, WA 98315
405-612-5331
chris.b.carson@uscg.mil
Kodiak (KOB)
EIN 47-4090413
President – YN1 Ashley Wallace
USCG ISC, Bldg N-46
P. O. Box 195002
Kodiak, AK 99615-5002
907-487-5170 x6741
Ashley.N.Wallace@uscg.mil
Lone Star (LSB)
EIN 41-2179763
President – MST1 Gorden Jacobs
Sector Houston/Galveston
13411 Hillard Street
Houston, TX 77034
646-464-4784
gordon.e.jacobs@uscg.mil
Visit Branch Website
Angel City (LAB)
Previously Los Angeles/Long Beach
EIN 46-5651674
President – SK3 Lisa Rogers
1001 S. Seaside Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
310-521-6106
lisa.s.rogers@uscg.mil
Low Country (LOB)
EIN 46-0997811
President – IT1 Joshua Starkey
1050 Remount Rd.
N. Charleston, SC 29406
619-328-8664
Joshua.S.Starkey@uscg.mil
Lower Columbia River (LCB)
EIN 46-3655082
President – YN3 Coral Menendez
Base Tongue Point
37573 Highway 30
Astoria, OR 37103
503-861-6187
coral.k.menendez@uscg.mil
Coastal Virginia (MSB)
Previously, Main Street Tower
EIN 47-2869092
President – YN1 Lisa Pique
300 East Main St
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-628-4801
lisa.a.pique@uscg.mil
Marianas Island (MGB)
EIN 47-3214525
President – BM1 Joseph Stoltz
USCG Sector Guam
PSC 455 Box 176
FPO AP 96540
617-480-5911
gordon.e.jacobs@uscg.mil
Metropolitan DC (DCB)
EIN 30-0664839
President – HS1 Emmanuel Garcia
2703 Martin Luther King Jr Ave SE
Washington, DC 20593-7121
202-372-4100
emmanuel.garcia@uscg.mil
Miami Beach (MIB)
EIN 26-2057715
President – ET1 Jerry Engelman
100 MacArthur Causeway
Miami, FL 33139
305-535-4300 x2022
Jerry.Engelman@uscg.mil
Mobile (MOB)
EIN 63-1101076
President – YN1 Tammy Walch
8501 Tanner Williams Rd
Mobile, AL 36608
251-441-6711
tammy.l.walch@uscg.mil
Motor City (MCB)
EIN 47-3828807
President – AST2 Jacob Garbrecht
1461 North Perimeter Road
Harrison TWP, MI 48045
847-514-6391
jacob.m.garbrecht@uscg.mil
Northern Great Lakes (NGB)
EIN 37-1641840
President – MST1 Russell Post
USCG Sector Sault Ste Marie
337 Water St
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783
906-635-3304
russell.h.post@uscg.mil
North Bay (NBB)
EIN 46-2899414
President – YN3 George G. Tatarintsev
USCG TraCen
Calhoun Bldg. 500
Petaluma, CA 94952
561-629-2274
george.g.tatarintsev@uscg.mil
River City (RCB)
EIN: 81-3188534
President –
10426 Alta Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32226
904-714-7500
Rock N’ Roll (RRB)
EIN 47-2537070
President – YN1 Drew Kendall
USCG Base Cleveland
1240 E 9th St, Rm #2119
Cleveland, OH 44199
216-902-6379
drew.kendall@yahoo.com
Sabine River (SRB)
EIN 47-1700367
President – ME2 Andrew Bell
2901 Turtle Creek Dr
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-723-6500
andrew.d.bell@uscg.mil
San Diego
EIN 81-1282998
President – MK2 Jason Bravo
CG Sector San Diego
2710 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92107
305-698-2023
jason.m.bravo@uscg.mil
Southernmost (SMB)
EIN 27-0060872
President – MK1 Jackson Couture
CG Sector Key West
100 Trumbo Pt. Annex, Bldg 102
Key West, FL 33040-0005
305-292-8771
jackson.l.couture@uscg.mil
Southern New England (SNB)
EIN 46-1340657
President – SK1 Nicholas Saporito
c/o USCG Academy
15 Mohegan Ave., Box A-33
New London, CT 06320-4195
860-701-6454
nicholas.j.saporito@uscg.mil
Steel City (SCB)
EIN 32-0310943
President – MST2 Trevor Vannatta
1041 Washington Pike Ste 300
Bridgeville, PA 15017
412-221-0807 x215
trevor.j.vannatta@uscg.mil
Visit Chapter Website
Sunflower (SFB)
EIN 45-5127957
President – YN3 Sierra Papke
Pay & Personnel Center
444 SE Quincy St.
Topeka KS 66683
785-339-2200
sierra.e.papke@uscg.mil
Tampa Bay (TBB)
EIN 20-5755663
President – MST1 Michael Walker
600 8th Ave SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
215-499-0764
omicron9988@yahoo.com
Tidewater (POB)
EIN 01-0733148
President – YN2 Joanna Krzyzinska
4000 Coast Guard Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23703
757-868-4021
joanna.e.krzyzinska@uscg.mil
Valdez (VZB)
EIN 46-5666184
President – ME1 Chad Childers
CGC Long Island
180 Fidalgo Ave
Valdez, AK 99686-0486
907-835-7248
Chad.C.Childers@uscg.mil
Western Lake Michigan (WLB)
EIN 46-5640591
President – MST1 Trevor Harris
2420 South Lincoln Memorial Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-747-7160
trevor.L.harris@uscg.mil
Oregon Coast
EIN 83-1861659
President – BM1 Derek Luman
2000 Connecticut Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
541-888-3441
derek.n.luman@uscg.mil
TISCOM
EIN 83-1861659
President – SK3 Karla Diaz Garcia
7323 Telegraph Rd
Alexandria, VA 22315
703-313-5392
karla.p.diazgarcia@uscg.mil
South Texas 
EIN 82-5484409
President – SK3 Angel Cruz
249 Glasson Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78406
757-805-7606
angel.cruz@uscg.mil