Committees

 

By-Laws

HSCM Tyrone Anderson
757-856-2302
tanderson1790@gmail.com

Budget

CWO2 Mark Tahtinen
832-656-6535
mtahtinen0913@gmail.com

Captain Calliendo College
Assistance Fund (CCCAF)

MKCS JD Warren
305-295-1421
warrenuscg@yahoo.com

Long Range Planning

BMCS Charlie Womak
251-622-4567
chwomack@gmail.com

Membership

OSCS Cory Gunkel
808-352-2179
Cgunkel@mac.com

Public Relations & Outreach Coordinator

Vacant

Special Projects

YNCS Bruce Garrison
bgarrison8490@gmail.com

National Convention

QMC Bill Segelken
409-750-6776
cpoaconvention@gmail.com

Web Master Chief Emeritus

QMCM Joe D’Elia
702-327-9001
webmanager@uscgcpoa.org

CPO Academy

ITCM Al Bumgardner
919-883-4047
mbumgardner@nc.rr.com

CPOA Web Manager

CWO2 Michael Babischkin
1radiationman@gmail.com

CGEA Web Manager

BMC Phillip Null
phillip.null@gmail.com

Executive Director
Editor, The Chief

CWO2 Randy Reid
5520-G Hempstead Way
Springfield, VA
22151-4009
703-941-0395
coastguardcpoa@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator

Julie Behre
703-941-0395
cpoamembership@gmail.com

 

 

 

Join Today!

The United States Coast Guard Chief Petty Officers Association is unique among service organizations in that it was created by the Chiefs, of the Chiefs, and for the Chiefs of the United States Coast Guard.

Click to Join