CPOA Chapters

President’s Outstanding Chapter Award

Alexandria (AL)
EIN 54-132487
President – ITCS Shawn Cowser
CGCyber-NOSC-ESOB
7323 Telegraph Rd
Alexandria, VA 20598
703-313-5377
Shawn.n.Cowser@uscg.mil
Baltimore (BA)
EIN 23-7420309
President – CPO Kerry Bolen
2401 Hawkins Pt. Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21226-5000
410-762-6061
kerry.k.bolen@uscg.mil
Boston (BO)
EIN 23-7444710
President – MSTC Tadd Martin
c/o Base Boston ESD
427 Commercial St
Boston, MA 02109-1027
860-428-6974
Tadd.P.Martin@uscg.mil
Cape Cod (CC)
EIN 84-3262700
President -CPO Josh Preslar
Sector Woods Hole
3170 Burge Blvd.
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-968-6403
Marcus.L.Pereira@uscg.mil
Cape May (CM)
EIN 46-4841125
President – YNC Kellie Dean
1 Munro Ave
Cape May NJ 08204
(609) 898-6228
Kellie.C.Dean@uscg.mil
Crystal Coast (CR)
EIN 54-1494106
President – SKC Anthony Lore
2301 E. Fort Macon Rd.
Atlantic Beach, NC 28557
(252) 240-8475
Anthony.I.Lore@uscg.mil
Derby City Sluggers (DS)
EIN 82-1445937
President – BMC Daniel Summa
USCG Sector Ohio Valley
600 MLK Jr. Pl Room 409D
Louisville, KY 40202
(727) 515-1062
Daniel.J.Summa@uscg.mil
Eastern Great Lakes (EG)
EIN 81-1764114
President – MKC Joseph Lipp
1 Furman Blvd
Buffalo, NY 14203
603-973-3079
Joseph.j.lipp@gmail.com
Elizabeth City (EC)
EIN 56-1554822
President – MSTMC Ann Logan
P. O. Box 1362
Elizabeth City, NC 27906-1362
252-335-6034
Ann.m.logan@uscg.mil
Greater Alaska
EIN: 83-2877035
President- BMC Stephen Braun
USCG Sector Anchorage
49000 Army Guard Rd
JBER, AK. 99505
907-428-4211
Stephen.a.Braun@uscg.mil
Gold Country (GO)
EIN 68-0165350
President – AMTC James Starr
USCG Airsta Sacramento
6037 Price Ave.
McClellan, CA. 95652-2400
916-643-7629
James.M.Starr@uscg.mil
Golden Gate (GG)
EIN 23-7444718
President -ITC Rick Paauwe
Coast Guard Island
1 Eagle Rd, Bldg 15
Alameda, CA 94501-8422
510-437-6624
Richard.a.Paauwe@uscg.mil
Golden Triangle (GT)
EIN 71-1050339
President – MSTC Michael Curran
c/o USCG MSU
127 W Broad St STE 200
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-491-7877
Michael.c.Curran@uscg.mil
Grand Haven (GH)
EIN 38-3240283
President – BMC Dave Karpin
PO Box 532
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616-638-9677
bugman@gotbug.com
Greater Detroit (GD)
EIN 38-2557235
President – BMC Nicholas Gould
USCGC Bristol Bay (WTGB-102)
110 Mt Elliot St
Detroit, MI 48207
313-568-9492
Nicholas.A.Gould@uscg.mil
Green Bay (GB)
EIN 51-0167642
President – MKCM William Oldenburg
4520 Weber Rd., Rt 3
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
920-743-1176
botse@dialez.net
Hampton Roads (HR)
EIN 23-7444716
President – GMCS James Proctor
4000 Coast Guard Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23705-2199
843-469-5735
CPOAhamptonroads@gmail.com
Hawaiian Islands (HI)
EIN 23-7444886
President – DVC David Partin
USCG Base Honolulu
400 Sand Island Parkway
Honolulu, HI 96819
808-842-2671
hawaiian.islands.cpoa@gmail.com
Jersey Shore (JS)
EIN 22-2613675
President – DCC Brian Boss
20 Crispin Rd.
Highlands, NJ 07732
732-872-3405
brian.r.boss@uscg.mil
Juneau (JU)
EIN 23-7421078
President – SKCS Quy N. Nguyen
P.O.Box 25517
Juneau, AK 99802
907-463-2087
Quy.N.Nguyen@uscg.mil
Ketchikan (KE)
EIN 92-0111911
President – ETC Mathias Whaley
USCG Base Ketchikan
1300 Stedman Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901
757-751-3209
CPOAKetchikanChapter@gmail.com
Liberty Chapter
EIN 83-3997705
1 Washington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Kleckner (KL)
EIN 23-7444715
President – CSC Peter Lewis
USCG Sector New York
305-849-2429
Peter.J.Lewis@uscg.mil
Kodiak (KO)
EIN 23-7420845
President – OSC Laura Thomas
P. O. Box 1905000
Kodiak, AK 99619
907-487-5150
Laura.L.Thomas@uscg.mil
Lone Star (LS)
EIN 23-7440802
President – YNC Matthew Dusek
3101 FM 2004
Texas City, TX 77591
409-978-2715
Matthew.D.Dusek@uscg.mil
Long Island (LI)
EIN 11-2946821
President – CWO Gregg Pescuma
PO Box 71
West Sayville, NY 11796
(631) 806-2024
gregg.j.pescuma@uscg.mi
Los Angeles/Long Beach (LB)
EIN 23-7427187
President – BMC Brian Smith
USCG Base LA/LB, Bldg. #20
1001 S. Seaside Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
310-521-3865
Brian.L.Smith@uscg.mil
Lost Coast (LT)
EIN 46-3566606
President – CSC Sean Culler
USCG Sector Humboldt Bay
1001 Lycoming Way
McKinleyville, CA 95519
707-839-6173
Sean.p.Culler@uscg.mil
Low Country (LO)
EIN 80-0841649
President – MKC Chris Taylor
CO MLE Academy
2000 Bainbridge Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405
352-514-4734
Chris.j.Taylor@uscg.mil
Lower Columbia River (LC)
EIN 93-1072927
President – AETCS Matthew Gerber
P. O. Box 34
Warrenton, OR 97146
503-861-6271
Matthew.J.Gerber@uscg.mil
Marianas Guam (MG)
EIN 46-1268330
President – ETC Terrence Joseph
USCG ESD Guam
PSC 455, Box 176
FPO AP 96540-4801
671-888-8381
Terrence.C.Joseph2@uscg.mil
Martinsburg West Virginia (WV)
EIN 26-2540052
President – ITC Dave Swain
c/o OSC Martinsburg
408 Coast Guard Dr.
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-262-5967
David.L.Swain@uscg.mil
Miami (MI)
EIN 23-7424055
President – MKC Tom Shearin
PO Box 191884
Miami Beach, FL 33119
305-394-1402
PresidentMiami@CPOA-MI.org
Mid-America (MA)
EIN 48-1008772
President – YNC Luke Strittmatter
Commanding Officer
Pay & Personnel Center
444 SE Quincy Street
Topeka, KS 66683 785-339-3406
Luke.P.Strittmatter@uscg.mil
Mobile (MO)
EIN 23-7444885
President- BMC David Eddie
7411 Summer Ct
Mobile, AL 36695
(504) 491-7382
bmc.david.eddie@gmail.com
New Haven Chapter (NH)
EIN: 47-4893499
President – BMC Christopher Williams
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave
New Haven, CT 06512
(203)468-4425
Christopher.M.Williams@uscg.mil
New Orleans (NO)
EIN 23-7444714
President – ITCS Justin Morgan
1790 Saturn Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-253-4626
Justin.L.morgan@uscg.mil
North Bend (NB)
EIN 93-0959583
President – OSC Kevin Sweetman
2000 Connecticut Avenue
North Bend, OR 97459-2362
541-756-9210
Kevin.r.Sweetman@uscg.mil
North Coast (NC)
EIN 23-7444713
President – ITC Erik Wissmann
P.O.Box 99205
Cleveland, OH 44199
216-937-1993
president@northcoastcpoa.com
Northeast Florida (NF)
EIN 59-2613518
President – GMC Kristen Antonides
NEFL CPOA
CCG Sector Jacksonville
4200 Ocean St.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
904-564-7572
kristin.l.antonides@uscg.mil
Northern New England (NE)
EIN 37-1591549
President – BMC Drew Zylinski
CG Sector Northen New England
259 High St.
South Portland, ME 04106
616-437-1272
Andrew.K.Zylinski@uscg.mil
Oklahoma City (OK)
EIN 23-7422478
President – YNC Jack Murphy
c/o USCG Institute (rss)
5900 SW 64th St., Rm 12
Oklahoma City, OK 73169-6990
405-691-1580
murphjd@sbcglobal.net
Panhandle Chapter
EIN 83-3997705
President – Mark Kannan
USCG Panama City
1700 Thomas Dr
Panama City FL 32408
252-435-3446
Anthony.Kannan@uscg.mil
North Bay (PE)
(Formally Petaluma)
EIN 23-7427188
President – Christopher Cole
USCG Training Center
Customer Support Center Bldg 150
599 Tomales Rd
Petaluma, CA 94952-5000
707-765-7198
Christopher.W.Cole@uscg.mil
Olympic Peninsula (PA)
(formerly Port Angeles Chapter)
EIN 23-7426573
President – YNC Eric Perez
Airsta/SFO Port Angeles
1 Ediz Hook
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-417-5872
Eric.A.Perez@uscg.mil
Prince William Sound (PW)
EIN 26-2009536
President – OSC Timothy Mason
P.O.Box 406
Valdez, AK 99686
907-835-7205
Timothy.M.King@uscg.mil
River City Blues
EIN 83-3166578
President – CPO Jodie Hoover
2 A W Willis Ave
Memphis TN 38105
228-623-7325
jodib73@hotmail.com
San Diego (SD)
EIN 46-2832905
President – BMC Mike Twito
2710 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92107
619-278-7036
Mike.F.Twito@uscg.mil
San Juan (SJ)
EIN 23-7419951
President – MSTC Patrick O’Hare
Sector San Juan
#5 Calle La Puntilla Final St.
San Juan, PR 00901
787-729-4309
Patrick.j.O’Hare@uscg.mil
SE Connecticut (SC)
EIN 52-1268684
President – YNCS Craig Breverman
USCG Academy, P. O. Box A-36
15 Mohegan Ave.
New London, CT 06320-4195
860-444-8206
cpoasect@gmail.com
Seattle (SE)
EIN 23-7444719
President – SCPO John McCarthy
1519 Alaskan Way South
Seattle, WA 98134
810-488-0128
John.e.McCarthy@uscg.mil
Silverdale (SV)
EIN 36-4748333
President – BMC Jason Jablonski
Naval Base Kitsap-Bangor
Building 2020
200 Guardfish St
Silverdale, WA 98315
360-662-6284
jason.r.jablonski@uscg.mil
SOO (SO)
EIN 51-0248686
President – OSC Joe Loverti
c/o USCG Group
337 Water Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783-9501
414-481-9335
joseph.f.loverti@uscg.mil
Southernmost (SM)
EIN 52-1268687
President – BMC Adrian Hunt
c/o Station Key West
100 Trumbo Pt
Key West, FL 33040-0005
305-340-7992
adrian.g.hunt@uscg.mil
South Texas (ST)
EIN 26-2601234
President – CWO3 John Rice
Sector Corpus Christi
8930 Ocean Drive Hgr 41
Corpus Christi, TX 78419
361-876-3685
john.d.rice@uscg.mil
St. Louis (SL)
EIN 23-7444720
President – ETCS John Wall
USCG Sector UMR
100 Arsenal St Bldg 12
St. Louis, MO 63118
618-741-5980
john.a.wall@uscg.mil
Sun Coast (SP)
EIN 23-7424304
President – BMCS Eric Silvoy
600 8th Ave., SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
508-333-2041
Eric.S.Silvoy@uscg.mil
Traverse City (TC)
EIN 82-3239288
President – AETC Jeff Brundage
1175 Airport Access Rd
Traverse City, MI 49686
231-922-8254
Jeffrey.T.Brundage@uscg.mil
USCG Desert CPO, Bahrain (KB)
EIN 46-4656054
President – MEC Matthew Peeples
USCG PATFORSWA
PSC 851, Box 110
FPO AE 09834-002
973-3941-8781
Matthew.M.Peeples@uscg.mil
Vice City
EIN 84-2686402
14750 NW 44th Ct
Opalaca, FL 33054
Washington, DC (DC)
EIN 23-7420063
President -YNCS Phillip Payne
U. S. Coast Guard STOP 7907
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave SE
Washington DC, 20593
562-522-5237
phillip.c.payne@uscg.mil
Western Lake Michigan (WM)
EIN 81-1060828
President – BMCS Marc Moore
USCG Sector Lake Michigan
2420 S. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
804-832-3487
Marc.E.Moore@uscg.mil
Yorktown (YK)
EIN 23-7422600
President – MKC April Reid
#1 USCG TraCen
Yorktown, VA 23690-0324
503-726-9576
April.n.Reid@uscg.mil
Join Today!

The United States Coast Guard Chief Petty Officers Association is unique among service organizations in that it was created by the Chiefs, of the Chiefs, and for the Chiefs of the United States Coast Guard.

Click to Join