CPOA Chapters

Email all CPOA Chapter Presidents Here…

Update your Chapter Officer Contact List Here

Alexandria (AL)
EIN 54-1324847
President – EMC Detrick Johnson
USCG TISCOM
7323 Telegraph Rd
Alexandria, VA 20598
703-313-5794
Detrick.D.Johnson@uscg.mil
Baltimore (BA)
EIN 23-7420309
President – OSCS Michael Acosta
2401 Hawkins Pt. Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21226-5000
410-576-2579
Michael.P.Acosta@uscg.mil
Boston (BO)
EIN 23-7444710
President – YNC Daniel Stephenson
c/o Base Boston ESD
427 Commercial St
Boston, MA 02109-1027
617-223-3210
Daniel.E.Stephenson@uscg.mil
Cape Cod (CC)
EIN 84-3262700
President – AETC Erin Simone
Sector Woods Hole
3170 Burge Blvd.
Sandwich, MA 02563
907-539-7313
Erin.C.Simone@uscg.mil
Cape May (CM)
EIN 46-4841125
President -SKCS David Knapp
1 Munro Ave
Cape May NJ 08204
(609)-686-9009
David.A.Knapp@uscg.mil
Crystal Coast (CR)
EIN 54-1494106
President – SKC Anthony Lore
2301 E. Fort Macon Rd.
Atlantic Beach, NC 28557
(252) 240-8475
Anthony.I.Lore@uscg.mil
Derby City Sluggers (DS)
EIN 82-1445937
President – HSC Kimuyen Nguyen
USCG Sector Ohio Valley
600 MLK Jr. Pl Room 409D
Louisville, KY 40202
757-971-0667
Kimuyen.T.Nguyen@uscg.mil
Eastern Great Lakes (EG)
EIN 81-1764114
President – CPO Albert McNeil
1 Furman Blvd
Buffalo, NY 14203
603-973-3079
Albert.A.McNeil@uscg.mil
Elizabeth City (EC)
EIN 56-1554822
President – MSTMC Ann Logan
P. O. Box 1362
Elizabeth City, NC 27906-1362
252-335-6034
Ann.M.Logan@uscg.mil
Gold Country (GO)
EIN 68-0165350
President – AETC Mark Holmes
USCG Airsta Sacramento
6037 Price Ave.
McClellan, CA. 95652-2400
916-643-7634
Mark.R.Holmes@uscg.mil
Golden Gate (GG)
EIN 23-7444718
President – SKCS Sain-R Edwards
Coast Guard Island
1 Eagle Rd, Bldg 15
Alameda, CA 94501-8422
510-437-6624
skedwardsjr@gmail.com
Golden Triangle (GT)
EIN 71-1050339
President – MSTC Michael Curran
c/o USCG MSU
127 W Broad St STE 200
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-491-7877
Michael.C.Curran@uscg.mil
Grand Haven (GH)
EIN 38-3240283
President – BMCM Mike Beatty
PO Box 532
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616-844-8830
Omega6890@yahoo.com
Greater Alaska (GA)
EIN: 83-2877035
President – BMC Stephen Braun
USCG Sector Anchorage
49000 Army Guard Rd
JBER, AK. 99505
907-428-4211
Stephen.A.Braun@uscg.mil
Greater Detroit (GD)
EIN 38-2557235
President – BMC Nicholas Gould
USCGC Bristol Bay (WTGB-102)
110 Mt Elliot St
Detroit, MI 48207
313-568-9492
Nicholas.A.Gould@uscg.mil
Green Bay (GB)
EIN 51-0167642
President – DCCS James Young
jjybuilders@frontiernet.net
Hampton Roads (HR)
EIN 23-7444716
President – BMC Daniel Stoner
4000 Coast Guard Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23705-2199
Dan.StonerCPOA@gmail.com
Hawaiian Islands (HI)
EIN 23-7444886
President – MSTC Nathan Frerichs
USCG Base Honolulu
400 Sand Island Parkway
Honolulu, HI 96819
509-301-8701
hawaiian.islands.cpoa@gmail.com
Jersey Shore (JS)
EIN 22-2613675
President – MKC Kevin Gurnovich
20 Crispin Rd.
Highlands, NJ 07732
732-496-1052
Kevin.J.Gurnovich@uscg.mil
Juneau (JU)
EIN 23-7421078
President – MEC Jonathan Palmer
P.O.Box 25517
Juneau, AK 99802
406-490-4592
Jonathan.D.Palmer@uscg.mil
Ketchikan (KE)
EIN 92-0111911
President – YNC Lindsey Furchtenicht
USCG Base Ketchikan
1300 Stedman Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901
CPOAKetchikanChapter@gmail.com
Kleckner (KL)
EIN 23-7444715
President – OSCS Chris Martinez
USCG Sector New York
310-678-7688
oscs.chris.martinez@gmail.com
Kodiak (KO)
EIN 23-7420845
President – AETC Larry Watkins
P. O. Box 1905000
Kodiak, AK 99619
907-487-5554
Larry.C.Watkins2@uscg.mil
Liberty Chapter (PH)
EIN 83-3997705
President – MSTC Kurt Tomcavage
1 Washington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19148
856-625-7472
ktomcavage@yahoo.com
Lone Star (LS)
EIN 23-7440802
President – GMC Nicholas Hallmark
3101 FM 2004
Texas City, TX 77591
205-789-9169
bama4life60019@yahoo.com
Long Island (LI)
EIN 11-2946821
President – BMC Joshua Jurgens
PO Box 1392
Jamesport, NY 11947
(631) 599-1425
Joshua.L.Jurgens@uscg.mil
Los Angeles/Long Beach (LB)
EIN 23-7427187
President – BMC Brian Smith
USCG Base LA/LB, Bldg. #20
1001 S. Seaside Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
310-521-3865
Brian.L.Smith@uscg.mil
Lost Coast (LT)
EIN 46-3566606
President – CSC Sean Culler
USCG Sector Humboldt Bay
1001 Lycoming Way
McKinleyville, CA 95519
707-839-6164
Sean.P.Culler@uscg.mil
Low Country (LO)
EIN 80-0841649
President – MKC Carlos Camacho
CO MLE Academy
2000 Bainbridge Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-377-5897
lowcountrycpoauscg@gmail.com
Lower Columbia River (LC)
EIN 93-1072927
President – MEC Ryan Cross
P. O. Box 34
Warrenton, OR 97146
425-244-4908
Ryan.D.Cross@uscg.mil
Marianas Guam (MG)
EIN 46-1268330
President – BMC Richard Hofschneider
USCG ESD Guam
PSC 455, Box 176
FPO AP 96540-4801
671-688-9931
cpoamarianasguam@gmail.com
Martinsburg West Virginia (WV)
EIN 26-2540052
President – ITC Dave Swain
c/o OSC Martinsburg
408 Coast Guard Dr.
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-262-5967
David.L.Swain@uscg.mil
Miami (MI)
EIN 23-7424055
President – MKC Tom Shearin
PO Box 191884
Miami Beach, FL 33119
305-394-1402
PresidentMiami@CPOA-MI.org
Mid-America (MA)
EIN 48-1008772
President – YNC Luke Strittmatter
Commanding Officer
Pay & Personnel Center
444 SE Quincy Street
Topeka, KS 66683 785-339-3406
Luke.P.Strittmatter@uscg.mil
Mobile (MO)
EIN 23-7444885
President – BMC David Eddie
7411 Summer Ct
Mobile, AL 36695
(504) 491-7382
bmc.david.eddie@gmail.com
New Haven Chapter (NH)
EIN: 47-4893499
President – BMC Timmy Troyer
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave
New Haven, CT 06512
(941) 815-2842
Timmy.Troyer@icloud.com
New Orleans (NO)
EIN 23-7444714
President – HSC Lena Shearer
1790 Saturn Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-253-4626
Lena.M.Shearer@uscg.mil
North Bay (PE)
(formerly Petaluma)
EIN 23-7427188
President – CSCS Kevin Ball
USCG Training Center
Customer Support Center Bldg 150
599 Tomales Rd
Petaluma, CA 94952-5000
817-832-2134
Kevinmb6147@aol.com
North Bend (NB)
EIN 93-0959583
President – BMC Ryan Clendenen
USCG Station Umpqua River
335 Beach Blvd.
Winchester Bay, OR 97467
541-271-2138
Ryan.D.Clendenen@uscg.mil
North Coast (NC)
EIN 23-7444713
President – ETC Kevin Moore
P.O.Box 99205
Cleveland, OH 44199
216-952-0546
president@northcoastcpoa.com
Northeast Florida (NF)
EIN 59-2613518
President – MKCS Richard Hebert
NEFL CPOA
CCG Sector Jacksonville
4200 Ocean St.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
904-564-7554
Richard.N.Hebert@uscg.mil
Northern New England (NE)
EIN 37-1591549
President – MSTC Alexander Shunda
CG Sector Northen New England
259 High St.
South Portland, ME 04106
207-780-3091
northernnewenglandcpoa@gmail.com
Oklahoma City (OK)
EIN 23-7422478
President – YNC Jack Murphy
c/o USCG Institute (rss)
5900 SW 64th St., Rm 12
Oklahoma City, OK 73169-6990
405-691-1580
popeyejack36@gmail.com
Olympic Peninsula (PA)
(formerly Port Angeles Chapter)
EIN 23-7426573
President – MKCS Kyle Wilson
Airsta/SFO Port Angeles
1 Ediz Hook
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-417-5872
Kyle.V.Wilson@uscg.mil
Panhandle Chapter (PN)
EIN 83-3997705
President – BMCM Mark Kannan
USCG Panama City
1700 Thomas Dr
Panama City FL 32408
252-435-3446
Anthony.Kannan@uscg.mil
Prince William Sound (PW)
EIN 26-2009536
President – BMCS Jeremy Jarvis
P.O.Box 406
Valdez, AK 99686
904-536-7976
Jeremy.C.Jarvis@uscg.mil
River City Blues (RC)
EIN 83-3166578
President – CWO2 James Weaver
2 A W Willis Ave
Memphis TN 38105
618-623-5791
James.A.Weaver@uscg.mil
San Diego (SD)
EIN 46-2832905
President – MKC Walter Menyczenko
2710 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92107
843-252-1521
Motormac1984@gmail.com
San Juan (SJ)
EIN 23-7419951
President – BMC Felix Castillo
Sector San Juan
#5 Calle La Puntilla Final St.
San Juan, PR 00901
787-729-4309
Felix.Castillo@uscg.mil
SE Connecticut (SC)
EIN 52-1268684
President – MKCS Jennifer Collins
USCG Academy, P. O. Box A-36
15 Mohegan Ave.
New London, CT 06320-4195
360-510-6447
sectcpoa@gmail.com
Seattle (SE)
EIN 23-7444719
President – BMC Vincent Juarez
1519 Alaskan Way South
Seattle, WA 98134
206-530-1191
Vincent.H.Juarez@uscg.mil
Silverdale (SV)
EIN 36-4748333
President – BMC Jason Jablonski
Naval Base Kitsap-Bangor
Building 2020
200 Guardfish St
Silverdale, WA 98315
360-662-6284
jason.r.jablonski@uscg.mil
SOO (SO)
EIN 51-0248686
President – ITC Joe Carrillo
c/o USCG Group
337 Water Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783-9501
760-889-5371
Jacarrillo001@gmail.com
South Texas (ST)
EIN 26-2601234
President – MSTC Guy Hughey
Sector Corpus Christi
249 Glasson Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78406
361-939-0424
Guy.R.Hughey@uscg.mil
Southernmost (SM)
EIN 52-1268687
President – MKC Ricardo Padilla
c/o Station Key West
100 Trumbo Pt
Key West, FL 33040-0005
787-948-0743
Ricardo.A.Padilla@uscg.mil
St. Louis (SL)
EIN 23-7444720
SKCS Hugo Cabrera
USCG Sector Upper Mississippi River
1222 Spruce Street, Suite 7.103
St. Louis, MO 63103
305-992-2407
Hugo.R.Cabrera@uscg.mil
Sun Coast (SP)
EIN 23-7424304
President – CMC Andrew Rupp
600 8th Ave., SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
757-543-0601
Traverse City (TC)
EIN 85-0958671
President – AMTC Clifford Fisher
1175 Airport Access Rd
Traverse City, MI 49686
409-790-0283
Clifford.A.Fisher@uscg.mil
USCG Desert CPO, Bahrain (KB)
EIN 46-4656054
President – YNC Mark J. DuBois
USCG PATFORSWA
PSC 851, Box 110
FPO AE 09834-002
973-3941-8781
Mark.J.DuBois@uscg.mil
Vice City (VC)
EIN 84-2686402
President – AETCS Rod Hanson
14750 NW 44th Ct
Opalaca, FL 33054
305-953-4694
Roderick.N.Hanson@uscg.mil
Washington, DC (DC)
EIN 23-7420063
President – YNCM Phillip Payne
U. S. Coast Guard STOP 7907
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave SE
Washington DC, 20593
562-522-5237
Phillip.C.Payne@uscg.mil
Western Lake Michigan (WM)
EIN 81-1060828
President – YNCS Jovan Martinez
USCG Sector Lake Michigan
2420 S. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
804-832-3487
Jovan.D.Martinez@uscg.mil
Yorktown (YK)
EIN 23-7422600
President – EMCS Christopher Jacobs
#1 USCG TraCen
Yorktown, VA 23690-0324
757-856-2257
Christopher.S.Jacobs@uscg.mil