CPOA Chapters

President’s Outstanding Chapter Award

Alexandria (AL)
EIN 54-132487
President – LCDR James Crockett
USCG TISCOM
7323 Telegraph Rd
Alexandria, VA 22315-5999
703-313-5683
james.a.crockett@uscg.mil
Baltimore (BA)
EIN 23-7420309
President – OSCS Cory Gunkel
2401 Hawkins Pt. Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21226-5000
410-576-2627
Cory.l.gunkel@uscg.mil
Boston (BO)
EIN 23-7444710
President – SKC Tom Smith
c/o Base Boston ESD
427 Commercial St
Boston, MA 02109-1027
617-223-3129
Thomas.S.Smith@uscg.mil
Cape Cod (CC)
EIN 81-4160324
President -SKC Stephen Cartier
Sector Woods Hole
1 Little Harbor Rd
Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-457-3235
Stephen.M.Cartier@uscg.mil
Cape May (CM)
EIN 46-4841125
President – BMC Sean Boone
1 Munro Ave
Cape May NJ 08204
(609) 898-6943
hboonie@comcast.net
Crystal Coast (CR)
EIN 54-1494106
President – BMCS Lane Marshburn
2301 E. Fort Macon Rd.
Atlantic Beach, NC 28557
(910) 512-6784
Durwood.L.Marshburn@uscg.mil
Eastern Great Lakes
EIN 81-1764114
President – MKC Joseph Lipp
1 Furman Blvd
Buffalo, NY 14203
603-973-3079
joseph.j.lipp@uscg.mil
Elizabeth City (EC)
EIN 56-1554822
President – AMTCM Destry Whithaus
P. O. Box 1362
Elizabeth City, NC 27906-1362
252-334-5037
cpoaelizabethcitync@gmail.com
Lone Star (LS)
EIN 23-7440802
President – YNC Matt Dusek
13411 Hilliard St
Houston, TX 77034
409-978-2715
Matt.D.Dusek@uscg.mil
Gold Country (GO)
EIN 81-4072549
President – OSC Jason Watson
CGAS Sacramento
6037 Price Ave.
McClellan, CA. 95652-2400
916-643-7648Jason.a.watson@uscg.mil
Golden Gate (GG)
EIN 23-7444718
President -DVC Paul Church
Coast Guard Island
Bldg 50-8
Alameda, CA 94501-8422
510-437-2723
paul.v.church@uscg.mil
Golden Triangle (GT)
EIN 71-1050339
President – MSTC Aaron Harcourt
c/o USCG MSU
2901 Turtle Creek Dr.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-719-5070
Aaron.D.Harcourt@uscg.mil
Grand Haven (GH)
EIN 38-3240283
President – BMC Dave Karpin
PO Box 532
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616-638-9677
bugman@gotbug.com
Greater Detroit (GD)
EIN 38-2557235
President – BMC Rob Northcott
110 Mount Elliot St
Detroit, MI 48207
313-649-8173
charlesnorthcott@gmail.com
Green Bay (GB)
EIN 51-0167642
President – MKCM William Oldenburg
4520 Weber Rd., Rt 3
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
920-743-1176
botse@dialez.net
Hampton Roads (HR)
EIN 23-7444716
President – ETCM Aaron Cordell
4000 Coast Guard Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23705-2199
757-628-4077
Aaron.M.Cordell@uscg.mil
Hawaiian Islands (HI)
EIN 23-7444886
President – ISCS Greg Zohovetz
USCG Base Honolulu
400 Sand Island Parkway
Honolulu, HI 96819
707-772-7585
hawaiian.islands.cpoa@gmail.com
Jersey Shore (JS)
EIN 22-2613675
President – MKC Jeremy Mitchell
20 Crispin Rd.
Highlands, NJ 07732
732-872-3485
jeremy.s.mitchell@uscg.mil
Juneau (JU)
EIN 23-7421078
President – OSCM James Armstrong
P.O.Box 25517
Juneau, AK 99802
907-463-2248
James.P.Armstrong@uscg.mil
Ketchikan (KE)
EIN 92-0111911
President – MSTC Kristin Gray
MSD Ketchikan
1621 Tongass Ave Ste 202
Ketchikan, AK 99901
907-225-4496
Kristin.M.gray@uscg.mil
Kleckner (KL)
EIN 23-7444715
President – BMC Don De Leo
c/o USCGC LINE (WYTL-65611)
85 Port Terminal Blvd. Slip 5
Bayone, NJ 07002
646-872-4821
Donald.S.Deleo@uscg.mil
Kodiak (KO)
EIN 23-7420845
President – FSC Daniel Foster
P. O. Box 190
Kodiak, AK 99619-0190
(907) 487-5710
Daniel.l.Foster@uscg.mil
Long Island (LI)
EIN 11-2946821
President – BMCS Tony Martinez
PO Box 71
West Sayville, NY 11796
(631) 261-6959
Anthony.M.Martinez@uscg.mil
Los Angeles/Long Beach (LB)
EIN 23-7427187
President – MSTC Jason Rendon
USCG Base LA/LB, Bldg. #20
1001 S. Seaside Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
310-521-3788
Jason.m.rendon@uscg.mil
Lost Coast (LT)
EIN 46-3566606
President – SKC Leanna Evans
USCG Sector Humboldt Bay
1001 Lycoming Way
McKinleyville, CA 95519
707-839-6599
Leanna.j.evans@uscg.mil
Low Country (LO)
EIN 80-0841649
President – BMCS Henry Audette
196 Tradd Street
Charleston, SC 29401
252-240-8440
henry.j.audette@uscg.mil
Lower Columbia River (LC)
EIN 93-1072927
President – CPO Lauren Walton
P. O. Box 34
Warrenton, OR 97146
503-861-6271
Lauren.M.Walton@uscg.mil
Marianas Guam (MG)
EIN 46-1268330
President – OSCS Zackery Washko
USCG Sector Guam
PSC 455, Box 176
FPO AP 96540-4801
671-355-4817
zackery.a.washko@uscg.mil
Martinsburg West Virginia (WV)
EIN 26-2540052
President – ITC Dave Swain
c/o OSC Martinsburg
408 Coast Guard Dr.
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-262-5967
David.L.Swain@uscg.mil
Miami (MI)
EIN 23-7424055
President – ITC Joseph Russillo
PO Box 191884
Miami Beach, FL 33119
t305-535-4367
Joseph.A.Russillo@uscg.mil
Mid-America (MA)
EIN 48-1008772
President – YNC Luke Strittmatter
Commanding Officer
Pay & Personnel Center
444 SE Quincy Street
Topeka, KS 66683 785-339-3406
Luke.P.Strittmatter@uscg.mil
Mobile (MO)
EIN 23-7444885
President- BMCS (Ret) Charlie Womack
USCG AVTRACEN Mobile
8591 Tanner Williams Rd
Box # 2
Mobile, AL 36608
(251)622-4567
chwomack@gmail.com
New Haven Chapter
EIN:
President – YNC William Melvin
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave
New Haven, CT 06512
(203)468-4480
William.j.melvin@uscg.mil
New Orleans (NO)
EIN 23-7444714
President – MKCS Seth Eury
1790 Saturn Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-265-5540
Seth.W.Eury@uscg.mil
North Bend (NB)
EIN 93-0959583
President – BMC Bradd Beckett
2000 Connecticut Avenue
North Bend, OR 97459-2362
541-888-3267
Bradd.S.Beckett@uscg.mil
North Coast (NC)
EIN 23-7444713
President – MKC Jesse Green
P.O.Box 99205
Cleveland, OH 44199
216-902-6295
president@northcoastcpoa.com
Northeast Florida (NF)
EIN 59-2613518
President – MKC Jayson Pol
NEFL CPOA
CCG Sector Jacksonville
4200 Ocean St.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
(305) 437-3572
Jayson.L.Pol@uscg.mil
Northern New England (NE)
EIN 37-1591549
President – MSTC Chris Bains
CG Gru Portland
259 High St.
South Portland, ME 04106
207-347-5003
Chris.D.Bains@uscg.mil
Oklahoma City (OK)
EIN 23-7422478
President – YNC Jack Murphy
c/o USCG Institute (rss)
5900 SW 64th St., Rm 12
Oklahoma City, OK 73169-6990
405-691-1580
murphjd@sbcglobal.net
Petaluma (PE)
EIN 23-7427188
President – YNC Traci Mullins
USCG Training Center
Customer Support Center Bldg 150
599 Tomales Rd
Petaluma, CA 94952-5000
707-765-7517
Traci.J.Mullins@uscg.mil
Port Angeles (PA)
EIN 23-7426573
President – SKC Tony Jasicki
Airsta/SFO Port Angeles
1 Ediz Hook
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-417-5872
Tony.D.Jasicki@uscg.mil
Prince William Sound (PW)
EIN 26-2009536
President – DCC Gregory King
P.O.Box 406
Valdez, AK 99686
907-834-5377
Gregory.S.King@uscg.mil
San Diego (SD)
EIN 46-2832905
President – MEC Adam Mowbray
2710 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92107
619-278-7653
Adam.N.Mowbray@uscg.mil
San Juan (SJ)
EIN 23-7419951
President – MSTC Patrick O’Hare
Sector San Juan
#5 Calle La Puntilla Final St.
San Juan, PR 00901
787-729-4309
Patrick.j.O’Hare@uscg.mil
SE Connecticut (SC)
EIN 52-1268684
President – MECM Dave Carr
USCG Academy, P. O. Box A-36
15 Mohegan Ave.
New London, CT 06320-4195
860-444-8598
cpoasect@gmail.com
Seattle (SE)
EIN 23-7444719
President – ETCS Ed Courtway
1519 Alaskan Way South
Seattle, WA 98134
206-217-6322
Edgar.N.Courtway@uscg.mil
Silverdale (SV)
EIN 36-4748333
President – BMC Jason Jablonski
Naval Base Kitsap-Bangor
Building 2020
200 Guardfish St
Silverdale, WA 98315
360-662-6284
SOO (SO)
EIN 51-0248686
President – FSC John McCarthy
c/o USCG Group
337 Water Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783-9501
906-253-2422
John.E.McCarthy@uscg.mil
Southernmost (SM)
EIN 52-1268687
President – EMC Julio Candelario
c/o Station Key West
100 Trumbo Pt
Key West, FL 33040-0005
305-292-8849
julio.c.candelario@uscg.mil
South Texas (ST)
EIN 26-2601234
President – CWO3 John Rice
Sector Corpus Christi
8930 Ocean Drive Hgr 41
Corpus Christi, TX 78419
361-876-3685
john.d.rice@uscg.mil
St. Louis (SL)
EIN 23-7444720
President – ETCS John Wall
USCG Sector UMR
100 Arsenal St Bldg 12
St. Louis, MO 63118
252-202-8894
john.a.wall@uscg.mil
St. Petersburg (SP)
EIN 23-7424304
President – OSCS Rick Burke
c/o ESD St. Petersburg
600 8th Ave., SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-824-7529
Raymond.W.Burke@uscg.mil
USCG Desert CPO, Bahrain (KB)
EIN 46-4656054
President – MEC Matthew Peeples
USCG PATFORSWA
PSC 851, Box 110
FPO AE 09834-002
973-3941-8781
Matthew.M.Peeples@uscg.mil
Washington, DC (DC)
EIN 23-7420063
President – SKC Darien Moya
U. S. Coast Guard STOP 7907
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave SE
Washington DC, 20593
707-776-6616
darien.moya@uscg.mil
Western Lake Michigan (WM)
EIN 81-1060828
President – BMC Anthony Kaminski
USCG Sector Lake Michigan
2420 S. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-747-7190
Anthony.Kaminski@uscg.mil
Yorktown (YK)
EIN 23-7422600
President – EMCS Timothy Fitzgerald
#1 USCG TraCen
Yorktown, VA 23690-0324
757-856-2623
Timothy.L.Fitgerald@uscg.mil