CPOA Chapters

Email All Chapter Presidents Here

Update your Chapter Officer Contact List Here

Alexandria (AL)
EIN 54-132487
President – EMC Detrick Johnson
USCG TISCOM
7323 Telegraph Rd
Alexandria, VA 20598
703-313-5794
Detrick.D.Johnson@uscg.mil
Baltimore (BA)
EIN 23-7420309
President – OSCS Michael Aosta
2401 Hawkins Pt. Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21226-5000
410-576-2579
Michael.P.Acosta@uscg.mil
Boston (BO)
EIN 23-7444710
President – MSTC Tadd Martin
c/o Base Boston ESD
427 Commercial St
Boston, MA 02109-1027
860-428-6974
Tadd.P.Martin@uscg.mil
Cape Cod (CC)
EIN 84-3262700
President – AETC Erin Simone
Sector Woods Hole
3170 Burge Blvd.
Sandwich, MA 02563
907-539-7313
Erin.C.Simone@uscg.mil
Cape May (CM)
EIN 46-4841125
President -BMC Nicholas Gera
1 Munro Ave
Cape May NJ 08204
(609) 780-5476
gerauscg@gmail.com
Crystal Coast (CR)
EIN 54-1494106
President – SKC Anthony Lore
2301 E. Fort Macon Rd.
Atlantic Beach, NC 28557
(252) 240-8475
Anthony.I.Lore@uscg.mil
Derby City Sluggers (DS)
EIN 82-1445937
President – HSC Kimuyen Nguyen
USCG Sector Ohio Valley
600 MLK Jr. Pl Room 409D
Louisville, KY 40202
757-971-0667
Kimuyen.T.Nguyen@uscg.mil
Eastern Great Lakes (EG)
EIN 81-1764114
President – MKC Joseph Lipp
1 Furman Blvd
Buffalo, NY 14203
603-973-3079
Joseph.J.Lipp@gmail.com
Elizabeth City (EC)
EIN 56-1554822
President – MSTMC Ann Logan
P. O. Box 1362
Elizabeth City, NC 27906-1362
252-335-6034
Ann.M.Logan@uscg.mil
Gold Country (GO)
EIN 68-0165350
President – AMTC James Starr
USCG Airsta Sacramento
6037 Price Ave.
McClellan, CA. 95652-2400
916-643-7629
James.M.Starr@uscg.mil
Golden Gate (GG)
EIN 23-7444718
President -ITC Rick Paauwe
Coast Guard Island
1 Eagle Rd, Bldg 15
Alameda, CA 94501-8422
510-437-6624
Richard.A.Paauwe@uscg.mil
Golden Triangle (GT)
EIN 71-1050339
President – MSTC Michael Curran
c/o USCG MSU
127 W Broad St STE 200
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-491-7877
Michael.C.Curran@uscg.mil
Grand Haven (GH)
EIN 38-3240283
President – BMCM Mike Beatty
PO Box 532
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616-844-8830
Omega6890@yahoo.com
Greater Alaska (GA)
EIN: 83-2877035
President – BMC Stephen Braun
USCG Sector Anchorage
49000 Army Guard Rd
JBER, AK. 99505
907-428-4211
Stephen.A.Braun@uscg.mil
Greater Detroit (GD)
EIN 38-2557235
President – BMC Nicholas Gould
USCGC Bristol Bay (WTGB-102)
110 Mt Elliot St
Detroit, MI 48207
313-568-9492
Nicholas.A.Gould@uscg.mil
Green Bay (GB)
EIN 51-0167642
President – DCCS James Young
jjybuilders@frontiernet.net
Hampton Roads (HR)
EIN 23-7444716
President – GMCS James Proctor
4000 Coast Guard Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23705-2199
843-469-5735
CPOAhamptonroads@gmail.com
Hawaiian Islands (HI)
EIN 23-7444886
President – DVC David Partin
USCG Base Honolulu
400 Sand Island Parkway
Honolulu, HI 96819
808-842-2671
hawaiian.islands.cpoa@gmail.com
Jersey Shore (JS)
EIN 22-2613675
President – DCC Brian Boss
20 Crispin Rd.
Highlands, NJ 07732
732-872-3405
Brian.R.Boss@uscg.mil
Juneau (JU)
EIN 23-7421078
President – SKCS Quy N. Nguyen
P.O.Box 25517
Juneau, AK 99802
907-463-2087
Quy.N.Nguyen@uscg.mil
Ketchikan (KE)
EIN 92-0111911
President – YNC Lindsey Furchtenicht
USCG Base Ketchikan
1300 Stedman Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901
CPOAKetchikanChapter@gmail.com
Kleckner (KL)
EIN 23-7444715
President – OSCS Chris Martinez
USCG Sector New York
310-678-7688
oscs.chris.martinez@gmail.com
Kodiak (KO)
EIN 23-7420845
President – HSC Maureen Potratz
P. O. Box 1905000
Kodiak, AK 99619
907-487-5757 ext 6808
Maureen.E.Potratz@uscg.mil
Liberty Chapter (PH)
EIN 83-3997705
President – MKCS Afip Castillo
1 Washington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Afip.Castillo@uscg.mil
Lone Star (LS)
EIN 23-7440802
President – YNC Matthew Dusek
3101 FM 2004
Texas City, TX 77591
409-978-2715
Matthew.D.Dusek@uscg.mil
Long Island (LI)
EIN 11-2946821
President – CWO Gregg Pescuma
PO Box 71
West Sayville, NY 11796
(631) 806-2024
Gregg.J.Pescuma@uscg.mil
Los Angeles/Long Beach (LB)
EIN 23-7427187
President – BMC Brian Smith
USCG Base LA/LB, Bldg. #20
1001 S. Seaside Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
310-521-3865
Brian.L.Smith@uscg.mil
Lost Coast (LT)
EIN 46-3566606
President – CSC Sean Culler
USCG Sector Humboldt Bay
1001 Lycoming Way
McKinleyville, CA 95519
707-839-6164
Sean.P.Culler@uscg.mil
Low Country (LO)
EIN 80-0841649
President – BMC Scott Didaleusky
CO MLE Academy
2000 Bainbridge Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-557-2555
scottgsky@gmail.com
Lower Columbia River (LC)
EIN 93-1072927
President – MEC Ryan Cross
P. O. Box 34
Warrenton, OR 97146
425-244-4908
Ryan.D.Cross@uscg.mil
Marianas Guam (MG)
EIN 46-1268330
President – ETC Terrence Joseph
USCG ESD Guam
PSC 455, Box 176
FPO AP 96540-4801
671-888-8381
Terrence.C.Joseph2@uscg.mil
Martinsburg West Virginia (WV)
EIN 26-2540052
President – ITC Dave Swain
c/o OSC Martinsburg
408 Coast Guard Dr.
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-262-5967
David.L.Swain@uscg.mil
Miami (MI)
EIN 23-7424055
President – MKC Tom Shearin
PO Box 191884
Miami Beach, FL 33119
305-394-1402
PresidentMiami@CPOA-MI.org
Mid-America (MA)
EIN 48-1008772
President – YNC Luke Strittmatter
Commanding Officer
Pay & Personnel Center
444 SE Quincy Street
Topeka, KS 66683 785-339-3406
Luke.P.Strittmatter@uscg.mil
Mobile (MO)
EIN 23-7444885
President – BMC David Eddie
7411 Summer Ct
Mobile, AL 36695
(504) 491-7382
bmc.david.eddie@gmail.com
New Haven Chapter (NH)
EIN: 47-4893499
President – MKC Dave Brophy
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave
New Haven, CT 06512
(757)592-8221
niknoodles1@aol.com
New Orleans (NO)
EIN 23-7444714
President – ITCS Justin Morgan
1790 Saturn Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-253-4626
Justin.L.Morgan@uscg.mil
North Bay (PE)
(formerly Petaluma)
EIN 23-7427188
President – Christopher Cole
USCG Training Center
Customer Support Center Bldg 150
599 Tomales Rd
Petaluma, CA 94952-5000
707-765-7198
Christopher.W.Cole@uscg.mil
North Bend (NB)
EIN 93-0959583
President – BMC Ben Snider
USCG Station Umpqua River
335 Beach Blvd.
Winchester Bay, OR 97467
541-271-2138
Benjamin.D.Snider@uscg.mil
North Coast (NC)
EIN 23-7444713
President – ETC Kevin Moore
P.O.Box 99205
Cleveland, OH 44199
216-952-0546
president@northcoastcpoa.com
Northeast Florida (NF)
EIN 59-2613518
President – GMC Kristen Antonides
NEFL CPOA
CCG Sector Jacksonville
4200 Ocean St.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
904-564-7572
Kristin.L.Antonides@uscg.mil
Northern New England (NE)
EIN 37-1591549
President – MSTC Alexander Shunda
CG Sector Northen New England
259 High St.
South Portland, ME 04106
207-780-3091
northernnewenglandcpoa@gmail.com
Oklahoma City (OK)
EIN 23-7422478
President – YNC Jack Murphy
c/o USCG Institute (rss)
5900 SW 64th St., Rm 12
Oklahoma City, OK 73169-6990
405-691-1580
murphjd@sbcglobal.net
Olympic Peninsula (PA)
(formerly Port Angeles Chapter)
EIN 23-7426573
President – YNC Eric Perez
Airsta/SFO Port Angeles
1 Ediz Hook
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-417-5872
Eric.A.Perez@uscg.mil
Panhandle Chapter (PN)
EIN 83-3997705
President – BMCM Mark Kannan
USCG Panama City
1700 Thomas Dr
Panama City FL 32408
252-435-3446
Anthony.Kannan@uscg.mil
Prince William Sound (PW)
EIN 26-2009536
President – OSC Timothy Mason
P.O.Box 406
Valdez, AK 99686
907-835-7205
Timothy.M.King@uscg.mil
River City Blues (RC)
EIN 83-3166578
President – CWO2 James Weaver
2 A W Willis Ave
Memphis TN 38105
618-623-5791
James.A.Weaver@uscg.mil
San Diego (SD)
EIN 46-2832905
President – BMC Mike Twito
2710 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92107
619-278-7036
Mike.F.Twito@uscg.mil
San Juan (SJ)
EIN 23-7419951
President – BMC Felix Castillo
Sector San Juan
#5 Calle La Puntilla Final St.
San Juan, PR 00901
787-729-4309
Felix.Castillo@uscg.mil
SE Connecticut (SC)
EIN 52-1268684
President – MKCS Jennifer Collins
USCG Academy, P. O. Box A-36
15 Mohegan Ave.
New London, CT 06320-4195
360-510-6447
cpoasect@gmail.com
Seattle (SE)
EIN 23-7444719
President – YNC Sarah Pittman
1519 Alaskan Way South
Seattle, WA 98134
904-738-0348
SarahnnPittman@yahoo.com
Silverdale (SV)
EIN 36-4748333
President – BMC Jason Jablonski
Naval Base Kitsap-Bangor
Building 2020
200 Guardfish St
Silverdale, WA 98315
360-662-6284
jason.r.jablonski@uscg.mil
SOO (SO)
EIN 51-0248686
President – OSC Joe Loverti
c/o USCG Group
337 Water Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783-9501
414-481-9335
Joseph.F.Loverti@uscg.mil
South Texas (ST)
EIN 26-2601234
President – MSTC Guy Hughey
Sector Corpus Christi
249 Glasson Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78406
361-939-0424
Guy.R.Hughey@uscg.mil
Southernmost (SM)
EIN 52-1268687
President – MKC Luis Toro
c/o Station Key West
100 Trumbo Pt
Key West, FL 33040-0005
305-340-7992
luis.j.toro@uscg.mil
St. Louis (SL)
EIN 23-7444720
SKCS Derrio Foster
USCG Sector Upper Mississippi River
1222 Spruce Street, Suite 7.103
St. Louis, MO 63103
314-269-2520
Derrio.D.Foster@uscg.mil
Sun Coast (SP)
EIN 23-7424304
President – AMTCS Gabriel Acosta
600 8th Ave., SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
650-438-6272
gaa1978@gmail.com
Traverse City (TC)
EIN 85-0958671
President – AETC Jeff Brundage
1175 Airport Access Rd
Traverse City, MI 49686
231-922-8254
Jeffrey.T.Brundage@uscg.mil
USCG Desert CPO, Bahrain (KB)
EIN 46-4656054
President – MEC Matthew Peeples
USCG PATFORSWA
PSC 851, Box 110
FPO AE 09834-002
973-3941-8781
Matthew.M.Peeples@uscg.mil
Vice City (VC)
EIN 84-2686402
President – AETCS Rod Hanson
14750 NW 44th Ct
Opalaca, FL 33054
305-953-4694
Roderick.N.Hanson@uscg.mil
Washington, DC (DC)
EIN 23-7420063
President – YNCS Phillip Payne
U. S. Coast Guard STOP 7907
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave SE
Washington DC, 20593
562-522-5237
Phillip.C.Payne@uscg.mil
Western Lake Michigan (WM)
EIN 81-1060828
President – BMC Dale Janetka
USCG Sector Lake Michigan
2420 S. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
804-832-3487
Dale.A.Janetka@uscg.mil
Yorktown (YK)
EIN 23-7422600
President – EMCS Christopher Jacobs
#1 USCG TraCen
Yorktown, VA 23690-0324
757-856-2257
Christopher.S.Jacobs@uscg.mil