CPOA Officers

Presidentkim_loriganYNC Kim Lorigan
813-390-0617
kimlorigan7@gmail.com
Vice-President
U.S. Coast Guard photo by Petty Officer 3rd Class Manda M. Emery
HSCM Tyrone Anderson
(w) 757-856-2302
(c) 804-525-0317
tyrone.c.anderson@uscg.mil
Secretary
U.S. Coast Guard photo by Petty Officer 3rd Class Manda M. Emery
YNCS Bruce Garrison
(h) 251-865-2084
(c) 251-454-4054
bruce041@centurytel.net
Treasurer
mark.new
CWO2 Mark Tahtinen
832-656-6535
mark.t.tahtinen@uscg.mil
Region 1 Advisor
jack.new
BMCS Jack Crowley
251-649-8800
Jackcrowleyjr@gmail.com
Region 2 Advisor
dave.new
MKCM Dave Isherwood
860-908-4675
daveish@sbcglobal.net
Region 3 Advisor
amy
CWO Amy Ponce
(w) 202-475-5406
(c) 502-407-0202
Amelia.M.Ponce@uscg.mi
Immediate Past President
cpoa_pearson
ISCM Mark Pearson
757-856-2735
Mark.A.Pearson@uscg.mil
Honorary President
ccg_zukunft
Admiral Paul F. Zukunft
Commandant, U. S. Coast Guard
2100 Second St. SW, Room 2216
Washington, DC 20593-0101
Honorary Vice-President
mcpocg_cantrell
MCPO-CG Steven W. Cantrell
http://www.uscg.mil/hq/mcpocg